咨询

开发商

滚动

超越时间的奢华尊邸

国浩携手出类拔萃的行业精英人才倾力打造以至尊奢华生活为核心的现代宅邸。这些住所不仅舒适宜居,还彰显出恒久不衰的经典魅力。而上述品质也已经成为了国浩品牌不可磨灭的印记。

国浩大厦

国浩在新加坡开发的首个综合性项目便是高耸的摩天大厦,其总面积达 170 万平方英尺,包括六层高档商铺和餐饮场所以及 181 间豪华住宅和一家五星级商务酒店。这座大厦位于丹戎巴葛地铁站的上方,高 290 米,是新加坡第一高楼。

奖项
2014 年世界建筑新闻网
综合性建筑(未来项目)类别大奖得主

访问国浩大厦网站
访问华利世家网站

国浩时代城

国浩时代城是一个面积达 950,600 平方英尺的综合性开发项目,将刷新多个领域的标准。它不仅致力于振兴海滩路区域,重新定义公共空间,还将提升街区生活,引入全新的 A 级办公体验和城市生活概念。这个开发项目的建造主要围绕人们的未来生活,旨在革新工作、生活和娱乐的方式。

访问网站

玛庭豪苑

作为新加坡繁华黄金地段中的一个珍稀项目,玛庭豪苑巧妙融合了新颖摩登的设计风格和无与伦比的地理位置,可让您徜徉在苍翠宽广的植物园内,尊享国际化都市的精彩生活。它将其 80% 的土地面积精心雕琢为充满艺术气息的独特植物园,从而构筑成一座绚丽迷人的自然公园,悠然环抱着这双塔楼的建筑,美不胜收。

访问网站

优景苑

优景苑专为极具品位的业主而设,由 WOHA 建筑事务所倾力打造,开创了精致豪宅的新标杆。这个项目坐落在宁静苍翠的良木山上,毗邻乌节路和史各士路。它与良木山共享约 150 米宽的绿地,可让业主置身近 20 公顷雨林中——这在新加坡城区十分罕见。

奖项
2015 年 FIABCI 新加坡房地产奖
2014 年 BEI 亚洲绿色建筑奖

丽敦苑

丽敦苑位于优质洋房区,设有面积达 5 公顷的葱郁绿地和 200 米的自然步道。您可漫步于此,观赏步道周围修剪整齐的林木。两个宽敞的起居空间和私人阳台均可饱览壮丽美景,带来雅致舒心的居住体验。

奖项
2015 年东南亚房地产奖
- 最佳公寓开发项目(东南亚)
- 最佳豪华公寓开发项目(新加坡)

咨询您感兴趣的问题

我们乐于为您提供有关美雅豪苑奢华宅邸私人所有权的建议。

美雅豪苑
79 Meyer Rd, Singapore 437906
加冷机场大道上的样品房

E. sales_enquiry@guocoland.com
T. 6225 9000

ENQUIRE

Developer

SCROLL

PLACES THAT TRANSCEND TIME

GuocoLand thoughtfully creates – in concert with its hand-picked, best-of-breed, unique talents – contemporary homes that serve as the setting for a privileged modern life. These abodes are places that are welcoming, liveable, comfortable, and timeless. These very qualities have become the distinguishing hallmarks of the GuocoLand brand.

Guoco Tower

GuocoLand’s first integrated mixed-use project in Singapore is anchored by a soaring tower with floor space totalling 1.7 million square feet, comprising six levels of premium retail and F&B space, 181 prestigious residential homes and a five-star business hotel. Located above the Tanjong Pagar MRT station, stands at 290 metres, defining it as the tallest building in Singapore.

AWARDS
Winner of 2014 World Architecture News,
Mixed-Use Future Projects Category

Guoco Midtown

Guoco Midtown is a 950,600 sq ft mixed-use development that will be a game changer in multiple fronts. It will rejuvenate the Beach Road district, redefine public spaces and enhance street life, introduce a new experience of working in grade A offices and a new concept of urban living. Guoco Midtown is designed to be a place that will redefine the way of work, live and entertainment. It is a development that is built around the future lifestyle of people.

Martin Modern

A rare new project in this mature prime district, Martin Modern combines thoughtful modern design and unrivalled accessibility with the privileges of cosmopolitan living at its doorstep, coddled within a lush and spacious botanical park. Martin Modern has devoted 80% of its land area to be artfully developed into a unique botanical garden and arboretum of native flora, forming an enchanting natural park that will embrace the two-tower development.

Goodwood Residence

Designed by WOHA Architects for the most discerning of homeowners, Goodwood Residence ushers in a new benchmark in sophisticated luxury. The lush development is nestled in the quiet, green surrounds of Goodwood Hill, just off Orchard and Scotts Road. The shared boundary of approximately 150 metres with Goodwood Hill allows residents to live next to almost 20 hectares of greenery – a rarity in urbanised Singapore.

AWARDS
FIABCI Singapore Property Awards 2015
BEI Asia Green Building Awards 2014

Leedon Residence

Located within the Good Class Bungalow enclave, Leedon Residence is a home amidst five hectares of lush greenery, where manicured foliage paves the way to a 200m nature trail. Lofty double-volume living spaces, large private balconies with magnificent views that make for a generous, sophisticated home.

AWARDS
South East Asia Property Awards 2015
- Best Condo Development (SEA)
- Best Luxury Condo Development (SG)

Enquire your interest

We are pleased to offer you comprehensive advice about your private ownership of the Luxury Residence at Meyer Mansion.

MEYER MANSION
79 Meyer Rd, Singapore 437906
Showflat at Kallang Airport Way

E. sales_enquiry@guocoland.com
T. 6225 9000